top of page

5 By Design

Join us for a virtual event where we hear from 6 of our 2019 I Design Award Winning Project teams!

We look forward to hearing from our engaging panelists about advocating for clients and the design profession and how to serve clients and the community through exemplary design.

Large Corporate Category Winner, Vocon - Floor 21 Richard Dillon, Principal

Small Corporate Category Winner, Vocon - Compass Headquarters Lauren Dennison, NCIDQ, LEED AP, Design Director

Hospitality Category Winner, K2M Design - Marriot Key Center Renovation Kelli Schaffran, NCIDQ, LEED AP, Director

Education Category Winner, Sol Harris Day - Lake Elementary Regina Erdman, NCIDQ, IIDA, Interior Designer

Public/Civic Category Winner, HBM Architects - Orange Branch Library Stephanie Shook, NCIDQ, IIDA, Associate and Director of Interior Design

Retail/Restaurants Category Winner, Vocon - Saucy Brew Works Jason Burick, Associate Design Director

18 views0 comments


bottom of page